Architectural Review Commission

The Architectural Review Commission is a seven member body, appointed jointly by the President and Board of Trustees. The purpose of the Architectural Review Commission is to provide appearance review of all applications for permanent signs, alterations to existing commercial and institutional properties, and new commercial and institutional buildings. The members of the Commission are as follows:

  • Anne Bird, Chair - Term Expires 4/30/2016

  • Paul Armstrong - Term Expires 4/30/2017

  • Gunta Cepuritis -Term Expires 4/30/2016

  • Chip Hackley - Term Expires 4/30/2018

  • Avani Mehta - Term Expires 4/30/2017

  • Pawel Ozga - Term Expires 4/30/2018

  • Al Stepan - Term Expires 4/30/2018

The staff liaison is Susan Criezis, Community Development Director and can be reached at 847-251-1666 or via email.
Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Minutes